Our working arrangements and important information during the Covid-19 pandemic

Following Government guidance, members of chambers, clerks and staff are now working remotely. During this period clerks and staff will be available by email, on their direct dial and mobile numbers. Our switchboard will also be in operation during chambers working hours (Monday-Friday, 08.30-18.30).

Paul Bunting
(Senior Clerk)

Paul.Bunting@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9502

07971 843023

Richard Sheehan
(Deputy Senior Clerk)

Richard.Sheehan@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9503

07870 128617

Oliver Ventura
(First Junior Clerk)

Oliver.Ventura@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9505

07845 079675

Aron Hanks
(Second Junior Clerk)

Aron.Hanks@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9506

07508 032811

Daniel Parker
(Junior Clerk)

Daniel.Parker@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9490

07512 842 838

Brandy Forrester
(Fees Manager)

Brandy.Forrester@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9507

07702 496628

Charlotte Crane
(Marketing Manager)

Charlotte.Crane@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9501

07585 445470

Please note that as we are working remotely we will not be able to accept deliveries to chambers, therefore please speak to one of the clerks who will be able to provide an alternative address or solution to this.

For more information please see our response to Covid-19.

Oliver Ventura

incredibly helpful and always tries to accommodate, even in difficult circumstances’ Legal 500, 2020

 

Oliver Joined Selborne chambers in March 2010 and is a highly valued member of the senior clerking team playing a key role in the management and development of the members’ practices. Oliver’s role encompasses diary management, client liaison, fee negotiation and has a detailed understanding of listing procedures in all divisions of the High Court.

  • Recommendations
    • ‘always very helpful and responsive’ Chambers and Partners, 2019 
    • ‘provides ‘invaluable assistance’ to solicitors’ Legal 500, 2019 
    • ‘Very responsive’ Legal 500, 2019 
    • …Oliver Ventura, who is ‘proving to be an asset to the clerks’ room’. Legal 500, 2016 
Menu