Our working arrangements and important information during the Covid-19 pandemic

Following Government guidance, members of chambers, clerks and staff are now working remotely. During this period clerks and staff will be available by email, on their direct dial and mobile numbers. Our switchboard will also be in operation during chambers working hours (Monday-Friday, 08.30-18.30).

Paul Bunting
(Senior Clerk)

Paul.Bunting@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9502

07971 843023

Richard Sheehan
(Deputy Senior Clerk)

Richard.Sheehan@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9503

07870 128617

Oliver Ventura
(First Junior Clerk)

Oliver.Ventura@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9505

07845 079675

Aron Hanks
(Second Junior Clerk)

Aron.Hanks@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9506

07508 032811

Daniel Parker
(Junior Clerk)

Daniel.Parker@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9490

07512 842 838

Brandy Forrester
(Fees Manager)

Brandy.Forrester@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9507

07702 496628

Charlotte Crane
(Marketing Manager)

Charlotte.Crane@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9501

07585 445470

Please note that as we are working remotely we will not be able to accept deliveries to chambers, therefore please speak to one of the clerks who will be able to provide an alternative address or solution to this.

For more information please see our response to Covid-19.

Darren Madle

“first class.” – Legal 500, 2020

 

“he will move mountains to assist at the eleventh hour – shifting diaries to accommodate urgent instructions, his help is often invaluable in securing appropriate counsel for a given instruction.” – Legal 500, 2020

 

Darren joined chambers on its foundation in June 2002, having started his clerking career in 1999, and was appointed chambers’ Senior Clerk, along with Paul, in January 2017.

He is responsible for the management of the clerking team and promotes, manages and develops practices at all levels of seniority. His experience in chambers has enabled him to build an extensive knowledge of all members practices and how they can align with the requirements of their clients. Darren has a commercial approach to fee negotiation and is always willing to discuss fee arrangements to suit client and case requirements.

Darren actively maintains and develops client relationships both domestically and internationally.

Menu