Our working arrangements and important information during the Covid-19 pandemic

Following Government guidance, members of chambers, clerks and staff are now working remotely. During this period clerks and staff will be available by email, on their direct dial and mobile numbers. Our switchboard will also be in operation during chambers working hours (Monday-Friday, 08.30-18.30).

Paul Bunting
(Senior Clerk)

Paul.Bunting@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9502

07971 843023

Richard Sheehan
(Deputy Senior Clerk)

Richard.Sheehan@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9503

07870 128617

Oliver Ventura
(First Junior Clerk)

Oliver.Ventura@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9505

07845 079675

Aron Hanks
(Second Junior Clerk)

Aron.Hanks@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9506

07508 032811

Daniel Parker
(Junior Clerk)

Daniel.Parker@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9490

07512 842 838

Brandy Forrester
(Fees Manager)

Brandy.Forrester@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9507

07702 496628

Charlotte Crane
(Marketing Manager)

Charlotte.Crane@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9501

07585 445470

Please note that as we are working remotely we will not be able to accept deliveries to chambers, therefore please speak to one of the clerks who will be able to provide an alternative address or solution to this.

For more information please see our response to Covid-19.

Selborne Chambers is delighted to welcome 7 new members

01.08.2020

We are delighted to announce that William McCormick QC, Clifford Darton QC, Ali Reza Sinai, James Newman, George Woodhead, Max Cole and Christopher Burrows have joined Selborne Chambers.

This group move from Ely Place Chambers will further strengthen and deepen Selborne’s property, commercial, insolvency, media, trust, probate and estate offerings.

Mark Warwick QC, the head of Selborne Chambers, said “this is excellent news, the new members are an impressive addition to our ranks, and we are extremely pleased that in these difficult times this move has come to fruition”

William McCormick QC, said “we are delighted to be joining Selborne Chambers and contributing to the growth of a talented and commercially-minded group of barristers.”

Menu