Our working arrangements and important information during the Covid-19 pandemic

Following Government guidance, members of chambers, clerks and staff are now working remotely. During this period clerks and staff will be available by email, on their direct dial and mobile numbers. Our switchboard will also be in operation during chambers working hours (Monday-Friday, 08.30-18.30).

Paul Bunting
(Senior Clerk)

Paul.Bunting@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9502

07971 843023

Darren Madle
(Senior Clerk)

Darren.Madle@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9504

07769 714399

Oliver Ventura
(First Junior Clerk)

Oliver.Ventura@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9505

07845 079675

Aron Hanks
(Second Junior Clerk)

Aron.Hanks@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9506

07508 032811

Brandy Forrester
(Fees Manager)

Brandy.Forrester@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9507

07702 496628

Charlotte Crane
(Marketing Manager)

Charlotte.Crane@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9501

07585 445470

Please note that as we are working remotely we will not be able to accept deliveries to chambers, therefore please speak to one of the clerks who will be able to provide an alternative address or solution to this.

For more information please see our response to Covid-19.

Robert Brown appointed as a Deputy District Judge

15.03.2019

We are delighted to announce that the Lord Chief Justice has appointed Robert Brown as a Deputy District Judge on the Midlands Circuit. He joins Ian Clarke QC and Hugh Jackson of Selborne Chambers who hold part-time judicial posts as Judges of the First Tier Tribunal, Property Chamber (Land Registry Division). Nicholas Towers also sits as a chairman of the Valuation Tribunal for England & Wales hearing appeals on Non-Domestic Rates and council tax decisions.

Robert will sit for approximately four weeks per year in the Midlands and his full time practice will continue as usual.

 

 

Menu