Recent appointments to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel


We are pleased to announce that Sarah Walker and Oberon Kwok have been appointed to the Attorney General’s C Panel of Counsel following the latest competition. The Attorney General maintains panels of junior counsel to undertake civil and EU work for all government departments. Sarah and Oberon will join Nicholas Trompeter, Simon Mcloughlin and Isabel Petrie on the Attorney General’s panels of junior counsel.

The appointments will commence on Monday 2nd September for a term of five years.