Inn News


Chambers would like to congratulate Ajmalul Hossain QC on his election to the Bench of Lincoln’s Inn and Gary Blaker on his election as chairman of the Middle Temple Hall Committee for 2012.  Ian Clarke continues as the chairman of the Lincoln’s Inn Bar Representation Committee for the remainder of this year, where Zoë Barton also continues to serve, joined this year by Stuart Hornett.  Stephen Boyd remains on the Gray’s Inn Barristers’ Committee for a second term.