Our working arrangements and important information during the Covid-19 pandemic

Following Government guidance, members of chambers, clerks and staff are now working remotely. During this period clerks and staff will be available by email, on their direct dial and mobile numbers. Our switchboard will also be in operation during chambers working hours (Monday-Friday, 08.30-18.30).

Paul Bunting
(Senior Clerk)

Paul.Bunting@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9502

07971 843023

Richard Sheehan
(Deputy Senior Clerk)

Richard.Sheehan@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9503

07870 128617

Oliver Ventura
(First Junior Clerk)

Oliver.Ventura@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9505

07845 079675

Aron Hanks
(Second Junior Clerk)

Aron.Hanks@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9506

07508 032811

Daniel Parker
(Junior Clerk)

Daniel.Parker@selbornechambers.co.uk

0207 420 9490

07512 842 838

Brandy Forrester
(Fees Manager)

Brandy.Forrester@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9507

07702 496628

Charlotte Crane
(Marketing Manager)

Charlotte.Crane@selbornechambers.co.uk

020 7420 9501

07585 445470

Please note that as we are working remotely we will not be able to accept deliveries to chambers, therefore please speak to one of the clerks who will be able to provide an alternative address or solution to this.

For more information please see our response to Covid-19.

Ian Clarke QC has been recognised in Chambers and Partners HNW Guide 2020

09.07.2020

We are delighted to announce that Ian Clarke QC has been recognised in the Chambers and Partners HNW Guide 2020 as a leading silk in Chancery: Traditional.

It has been stated that Ian Clarke QC has a respected traditional chancery practice involving trusts and probate cases. “He’s very smart, with a great bedside manner – clients love to deal with him,” says one source. Another comments: “He is extremely intellectual and pragmatic with his approach. He is able to look at cases with a commercial eye while balancing that against the legal prospects of success.”

Menu