Christmas Opening Hours

16.12.2020

Please see below our opening times for the Christmas Period:

Monday 21 December – Normal opening hours

Tuesday 22 December – Normal opening hours

Wednesday 23 December – Normal opening hours

Thursday 24 December – 9am-1pm

Friday 25 December – Closed

Monday 28 December – Closed

Tuesday 29 December – Closed

Wednesday 30 December – 9am- 1pm

Thursday 31 December 9am-1pm

Friday 1 January – Closed

We will be returning to our normal working hours from Monday 4 January.

In the case of any urgent enquiries during this time please do contact either Paul Bunting (07971843023) or Darren Madle (07769714399).

We would like to wish all of our clients season’s greetings and best wishes for a happy and prosperous New Year.

 

Menu